Monsters University Final Trailer

Monsters University 2013 trailer.

Monsters University is a 2013 American 3D computer-animated comedy film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures.

Ever since college-bound Mike Wazowski (voice of Billy Crystal) was a little monster, he has dreamed of becoming a Scarer—and he knows better than anyone that the best Scarers come from Monsters University (MU). But during his first semester at MU, Mike's plans are derailed when he crosses paths with hotshot James P. Sullivan, "Sulley" (voice of John Goodman), a natural-born Scarer. The pair's out-of-control competitive spirit gets them both kicked out of the University's elite Scare Program. To make matters worse, they realize they will have to work together, along with an odd bunch of misfit monsters, if they ever hope to make things right.

Screaming with laughter and oozing with heart, Disney•Pixar's "Monsters University" is directed by Dan Scanlon ("Cars," "Mater and the Ghostlight," "Tracy"), produced by Kori Rae ("Up," "The Incredibles," "Monsters, Inc.") and features music from future Rock-and-Roll-Hall-of-Fame--inductee and award winning composer Randy Newman ("Monsters, Inc.," "Toy Story 3").

Voice Characters ...
Billy Crystal as Michael "Mike" Wazowski
Noah Johnston as Young Mike
John Goodman as James P. "Sulley" Sullivan
Steve Buscemi as Randall "Randy" Boggs
Joel Murray as Don Carlton, a middle age student and the founding member of Oozma Kappa fraternity
Sean Hayes as Terri Perry, one half of a two-headed monster that is an Oozma Kappa fraternity member
Dave Foley as Terry Perry, one half of a two-headed monster that is an Oozma Kappa fraternity member
Peter Sohn as Scott "Squishy" Squibbles, an Oozma Kappa fraternity member
Charlie Day as Art, an Oozma Kappa fraternity member
Helen Mirren as Dean Hardscrabble, the headmistress at Monsters University
Alfred Molina as Professor Knigh
Nathan Fillion as Johnny Worthington, president of Roar Omega Roar
Aubrey Plaza as Claire Wheeler, Greek Council president
Tyler Labine as Brock Pearson, Greek Council vice-president
John Krasinski as "Frightening" Frank McCay
Bonnie Hunt as Karen Graves, Mike's grade school teacher
Bill Hader as Referee, Slug
Bobby Moynihan as Chet Alexander, a Roar Omega Roar fraternity member
Julia Sweeney as Sherri Squibbles, Scott's mother
Beth Behrs as Carrie Williams, leader of Python Nu Kappa sorority
Bob Peterson as Roz
John Ratzenberger as Abominable Snowman, a Monsters, Inc. mailroom employee